Home / Robert Farley / The Future! Of the Future!

The Future! Of the Future!


psc49_1S_CoverPolitical Science and Politics has collected a set of articles on the professional future of the discipline, including my own.  The rest of the author list includes:

Kent Worcester
Robert Keohane
Gary King
Jeffrey Isaac
Robert Maranto and Matthew Woessner
Jeffrey Knopf
Beth Miller, Jon Pevehouse, Ron Rogowski, Dustin Tingley, and Rick Wilson
Timothy Rich
Beth Leech
Roselyn Hsueh, Francesca Refsum Jensenius, and Akasemi Newsome
Suzanne Scoggins
Vasundhara Sirnate
Francesca Refsum Jensenius
Christopher Chambers-Ju
Akasemi Newsome
Jody LaPorte
John Sides
David Niven
Kim Quaile Hill and Rebekah Myers
James C. Garand, Micheal W. Giles, André Blais, and Iain McLean
Marijke Breuning and Kathryn Sanders
David L. Leal
Michelle Boyd

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
It is main inner container footer text